Twentysomething (Jamie Cullum)

Hi.

Just a few weeks ago, I entered the world of the twentysomethings.

Yes, I turned twenty.

I would confess, that not much has changed in my life since.
A better way to put it would be to say, that, my life had been evolving all on its own for a while now, and becoming twenty was not a variable in that journey.

Then again, every good journey needs a good mixtape.

So here goes, dear readers of one or two, the soundtrack to my twenties.
And to yours.

Cheers!

 

Leave a Reply

